Core Group

Chair
Dr Andrew Baldwin (Department of Geography, Durham University, United Kingdom)
Email: w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk

Vice-chair
Dr Jeanette Schade (Faculty of Sociology, Bielefeld University, Germany)
Email: jeanette.schade@uni-bielefeld.de

Action Manager
Ms Cat Alexander (Department of Geography, Durham University, United Kingdom)
Email: catherine.alexander2@durham.ac.uk

Working Group I (Knowledge)

Dr Koko Warner (Institute for Environmental and Human Security, United Nations University, Germany)
Email: warner@ehs.unu.edu (co-leader)

Professor Lennart Olsson (Centre for Sustainability Science, Lund University, Sweden)
Email: lennart.olsson@lucsus.lu.se (co-leader)

Professor Jürgen Schreffan (Institute of Geography, University of Hamburg, Germany)
Email: juergen.schreffan@zmaw.de

Working Group II (Law and Policy)

Dr Anja Mihr (Netherlands Institute for Human Rights, Utrecht University, The Netherlands)
Email: a.mihr@uu.nl (co-leader)

Dr Dimitra Manou (Faculty of Law, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
Email: dimj@law.auth.gr (co-leader)

Working Group III (Theory)

Professor Julian Reid (University of Lapland, Finland)
Email: julian.reid@ulapland.fi (co-leader)

Dr Giovanni Bettini (Lancaster Environment Centre, Lancaster University, United Kingdom)
Email: g.bettini@lancaster.ac.uk (co-leader)

Dr Marco Amiero
Email: marco.armiero@tin.it

Dr Francois Gemenne (University of Liège / University of Versailles Saint-Quentin)
Email: francois.gemenne@sciences-po.org

Short-term Scientific Mission Coordinator
Dr Ioulia Moraitou (European Centre for Environmental Research and Training, Panteion University, Greece)
Email: juliamoraitou@yahoo.gr

Research Assistant
Eleanor Whittles (Department of Geography, Durham University, United Kingdom)
Email: e.c.whittles@dur.ac.uk