Working Groups

Working Group 1: Knowledge
Dr Andrew Baldwin (Chair) w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jeanette Schade (Vice Chair) jeanette.schade@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Koko Warner (Working group leader) warner@ehs.unu.edu
Dr Francois Gemenne francois.gemenne@sciences-po.org
Ms Iris Bjorg Kristjansdottir irisbjorg@gmail.com
Dr Paola Minoia paola.minoia@helsinki.fi
Professor Thomas Panagopoulos tpanago@ualg.pt
Dr Miguel Vicente-Mariño mvincentem@yahoo.es
Professor Halvard Buhaug
Professor Thomas Faist thomas.faist@uni-bielefeld.de
Professor Jürgen Schreffan juergen.schreffan@zmaw.de
Professor Jonathan Barnett jbarn@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Robert McLeman
Professor Lennart Olsson lennart.olsson@lucsus.lu.se
Dr Henrik Urdal henriku@prio.no
Dr Markos Finka maros.finka@stuba.sk
Dr Christina Rademacher-Schulz rademacher@ehs.unu.edu
Dr Tamir Afifi afifi@ehs.unu.edu
Professor Levent Kurnaz levent.kurnaz@boun.edu.tr
Dr Sarma Cakula sarma.cakula@va.lv
Working Group 2: Law and Policy
Dr Andrew Baldwin (Chair) w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jeanette Schade (Vice Chair) jeanette.schade@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Dimitra Manou (Working group co-leader) dimanou@law.auth.gr
Dr Anja Mihr (Working group co-leader) a.mihr@uu.nl
Ms Margit Ammer margit.ammer@univie.ac.at
Ms Pauline Brucker pauline.brucker@iddri.org
Mr Mikulas Cernota mikulascernota@gmail.com
Ms Nicole de Moor nicole.demoor@ugent.be
Dr Elisa Fornale elisa.fornale@wti.org
Dr Francois Gemenne francois.gemenne@sciences-po.org
Ms Iris Bjorg Kristjansdottir irisbjorg@gmail.com
Dr Paola Minoia paola.minoia@helsinki.fi
Ms Mariann Erdö marinnerdo@yahoo.fr
Dr Anne Hammerstad a.hammerstad@kent.ac.uk
Professor Jürgen Schreffan juergen.schreffan@zmaw.de
Ms Aurelie Sgro aurelie.sgro@gmail.com
Professor Jonathan Barnett jbarn@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Carol Farbotko carol.farbotko@gmail.com
Dr Robert McLeman
Professor Cesla Amarelle cesla.amarelle@unine.ch
Professor Roberto Maria Cherchi rcherchi@unica.it
Dr Liav Orgad oliav@idc.ac.il
Mr Michael Frahm michael.frahm@univie.ac.uk
Dr Philipp Pattberg philipp.pattberg@iym.vu.nl
Ms Marian Vunhu vunhumarian@hotmail.com
Dr Konstantinos Mastorodimos mastorodimosk@yahoo.gr
Working Group 3: Theory
Dr Andrew Baldwin (Chair) w.a.baldwin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Jeanette Schade (Vice Chair) jeanette.schade@uni-bielefeld.de
Mr Giovanni Bettini (Working group co-leader) g.bettini@lancaster.ac.uk
Professor Julian Reid (Working group co-leader) julian.reid@ulapland.fi
Dr Marco Amiero marco.armiero@tin.it
Ms Ingrid Boas ib70@kent.ac.uk
Dr Francois Gemenne francois.gemenne@sciences-po.org
Dr Anja Mihr a.mihr@uu.nl
Dr Julia Moraitou juliamoraitou@yahoo.gr
Dr Katherine Elizabeth Russo kerusso@unior.it
Professor Thomas Faist thomas.faist@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Anne Hammerstad a.hammerstad@kent.ac.uk
Mr Stavros Mavrogenis stamavrogenis@gmail.com
Dr Carol Farbotko carol.farbotko@gmail.com
Ms Tihomira Trifonova tiho@gateway.bg
Paola Minoia paola.minoia@helsinki.fi