The CCBC Executive Committee for 2017-18 is:

David Squirrell – Club Captain
captain@collingwood.rowing.org.uk

Garret Shannon – Men’s Captain
garret.f.shannon@durham.ac.uk

Megan Halpin – Women’s Captain
megan.halpin@durham.ac.uk

Robyn Carty – Coxes’ Captain
robyn.carty@durham.ac.uk

Nathaniel Ayers – Treasurer
nathaniel.ayers@durham.ac.uk

Hannah Woods – Secretary
hannah.l.woods@durham.ac.uk

James Emery and Alex Galbraith – Male Novice Development Coaches
james.w.emery@durham.ac.uk, alexander.galbraith@durham.ac.uk

Gabi Moss and Joanna Hammond – Female Novice Development Coaches
gabrielle.moss@durham.ac.uk, joanna.l.hammond@durham.ac.uk

Thomas Smith and Finlay Wojtan – Kit and Publicity Officers
thomas.j.smith@durham.ac.uk

Megan Halpin and James Emery – Social Secretaries
megan.halpin@durham.ac.uk, james.w.emery@durham.ac.uk

Ed Cazzoli and James Emery – Boatmen
edward.j.cazzoli@durham.ac.uk, james.w.emery@durham.ac.uk