The CCBC Executive Committee for 2017-18 is:

Charlie Penny – Club Captain
captain@collingwood.rowing.org.uk

David Squirrell – Men’s Captain
d.a.squirrell@gmail.com

Helena Winsey – Women’s Captain
helena.b.winsey@durham.ac.uk

Sophie Barnes – Coxes’ Captain
s.c.s.barnes@durham.ac.uk

Andrew Ruddell – Treasurer
a.p.j.ruddell@durham.ac.uk

Tom Honeywell – Secretary
thomas.honeywell@durham.ac.uk

Luke Young and John Chouard– Male Novice Development Coaches
l.h.young@durham.ac.uk

Hannah Woods – Female Novice Development Coach
hannah.l.woods@durham.ac.uk

Alice Hindmarsh– Head Coach
alice.i.hindmarsh@durham.ac.uk@durham.ac.uk

Thomas Smith and Kate Watson – Kit Representatives and Sponsorship Secretaries
thomas.j.smith@durham.ac.uk

Alice Hindmarsh, Kate Verduyn and Thomas Smith – Social Secretaries
alice.i.hindmarsh@durham.ac.uk , katherine.verduyn@durham.ac.uk , thomas.j.smith@durham.ac.uk

Isaac Edwards and James Windscheffell – Boatmen
i.r.edwards@durham.ac.uk     j.r.windscheffel@durham.ac.uk