The CCBC Executive Committee for 2019-20 is:

Nathaniel Ayers – Club Captain
captain@collingwood.rowing.org.uk

David Squirell – Men’s Captain
david.a.squirell@durham.ac.uk

Joanna Hammond – Women’s Captain
joanna.l.hammond@durham.ac.uk

Gautham Senthilnathan – Coxes’ Captain
gautham.senthilnathan@durham.ac.uk

Ellie Kerr – Treasurer
eleanor.k.kerr@durham.ac.uk

Gabi Moss – Secretary and Alumni Officer
gabrielle.moss@durham.ac.uk

Jack Chrisp and Benedict Meehan – Male Novice Development Coaches
jack.o.chrisp@durham.ac.uk, benedict.meehan@durham.ac.uk

Becca Sandercock and Jackie Truhol – Female Novice Development Coaches
rebecca.j.sandercock@durham.ac.uk, jacqueline.truhol@durham.ac.uk

Conor Diver – Stash Secretary
conor.m.diver@durham.ac.uk

Katie Simpson and Tom Anderson – Social Secretaries
katherine.e.simpson@durham.ac.uk, tom.anderson@durham.ac.uk

David Squirell and James Emery – Boatmen
david.a.squirell@durham.ac.uk, james.w.emery@durham.ac.uk