Durham


 

There is a fantastic range of student-led volunteering projects on offer to you in and around Durham, which are open to both Durham campus and Queen’s campus students via the free x1 bus service.

See below for an alphabetical list of all of our projects, or if you’d like a bit more information see the individual sections below:

Projects:

Activity Club primaryclubs.sca@durham.ac.uk
Beyond Food beyondfood.sca@durham.ac.uk
CATSS catss.sca@durham.ac.uk
CATSS Secondary catsssecondary.sca@durham.ac.uk
Children’s Parties parties.sca@durham.ac.uk
Computeas computeas.sca@durham.ac.uk
Creche creche.sca@durham.ac.uk
Deerbolt deerbolt.sca@durham.ac.uk
Dog Walking dogwalking.sca@durham.ac.uk
Durham Minds mentalhealth.sca@durham.ac.uk
E-Mentoring ementoring.sca@durham.ac.uk
Energy Club energy.sca@durham.ac.uk
English Corner englishcorner.sca@durham.ac.uk
FEED community.action@durham.ac.uk
Free Cakes for Kids cakesforkids.sca@durham.ac.uk
Generations Together generations.sca@durham.ac.uk
GOALS goals.sca@durham.ac.uk
Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds community.action@durham.ac.uk
Holiday Camps community.action@durham.ac.uk
Keenan House keenan.sca@durham.ac.uk
Making the Grade community.action@durham.ac.uk
Maths Club mathsclub.sca@durham.ac.uk
MFL Primary mflprimary.sca@durham.ac.uk
MFL Secondary mflsecondary.sca@durham.ac.uk
My Guide community.action@durham.ac.uk
NEPACS nepacs.sca@durham.ac.uk
One-to-One Tutoring tutoring.sca@durham.ac.uk
Riding for the Disabled (RDA) rda.sca@durham.ac.uk
Science Club scienceclub.sca@durham.ac.uk
Sixth Form Tutoring sixthform.sca@durham.ac.uk
Study Skills Club community.action@durham.ac.uk
Subject Talks community.action@durham.ac.uk
Teaching Assistants (Primary) primaryschools.sca@durham.ac.uk
Teaching Assistants (Secondary) secondaryassistants.sca@durham.ac.uk
Teaching Assistants (Specialist) specialistschools.sca@durham.ac.uk
Tea Parties teaparties.sca@durham.ac.uk
Thurston thurston.sca@durham.ac.uk
Tutorials community.action@durham.ac.uk
Wheatley Hill Youth Club youthclub.sca@durham.ac.uk
Young Carers youngcarers.sca@durham.ac.uk

Leave a Reply