Next Showings

Logan Sat 29th Apr 8:00pm
Sun 30th Apr 8:00pm
Moonlight Wed 3rd May 8:00pm
Beauty and the Beast Sat 6th May 8:00pm
Sun 7th May 8:00pm
Lion Wed 10th May 8:00pm
Hidden Figures Sat 13th May 8:00pm
Sun 14th May 8:00pm
T2 Trainspotting Sat 20th May 8:00pm
Sun 21st May 8:00pm
The LEGO Batman Movie Sat 27th May 8:00pm
Sun 28th May 8:00pm
Power Rangers Wed 31st May 8:00pm
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Sat 3rd Jun 8:00pm
Sun 4th Jun 8:00pm
Kong: Skull Island Wed 7th Jun 8:00pm
Get Out Sun 11th Jun 8:00pm
The Fate of the Furious Sat 17th Jun 8:00pm
Sun 18th Jun 8:00pm