What happens if I change my Module choices?

Once the record has been updated in the Student Record System, you will be automatically enrolled on the new courses in duo and removed from (or at least hidden on) the old courses. (Your record is actually hidden rather than deleted, so we maintain a record of any work you have already completed as part of the old course). If for any reason this process is slow, your lecturers can enrol you onto the new courses at any time without affecting the automatic feed – it will recognise that you have already been added when the record is updated.