Contacts

joachim_engel

Project Coordination
Joachim Engel
email: engel@ph-ludwigsburg.de

 

 

Project Management
Elena Grassler
email: Elena.Grassler@ph-ludwigsburg.de

Webmaster
Sinclair Sutherland
email: sinclair.sutherland@durham.ac.uk

University of Durham, UK
Jim Ridgway                        jim.ridgway@durham.ac.uk
James Nicholson                j.r.nicholson@durham.ac.uk
Sinclair Sutherland           sinclair.sutherland@durham.ac.uk
Rosie Ridgway                    r.a.ridgway@durham.ac.uk

University of Haifa, Israel
Iddo Gal                               iddo@research.haifa.ac.il
Dani Ben Zvi                       dani.benzvi@edtech.haifa.ac.il
Anna Trostianitser             anna.trostianitser@gmail.com
Michal Dvir                          dvirmich@gmail.com

Ludwigsburg University of Education, Germany
Joachim Engel                      engel@ph-ludwigsburg.de
Laura Martignon                 laura_martignon@yahoo.it
Achim Schiller                      schiller01@ph-ludwigsburg.de

University of Paderborn, Germany
Rolf Biehler                         biehler@math.upb.de
Daniel Frishemeier            dafr@math.upb.de
Susanne Podworny           podworny@math.upb.de

University of Porto, Portugal
Pedro Campos                      pcampos@fep.up.pt
Sonia Teixeira                        soniaacteixeira@gmail.com
Jorge Pereira                          jpereira@fep.up.pt
Paulo Sousa                           paulus@fep.up.pt
Paula Rosa                             rosyfogo09@gmail.com

University of Szeged, Hungary
Peter Kovacs                          kovacs.peter@eco.u-szeged.hu
Klara Kazar                             kazar.klara@eco.u-szeged.hu
Peter Szakal                           szakal.peter@eco.u-szeged.hu
Eva Kurczleki                         evakuruczleki@gmail.com
David Arvai                            arvaidivad@gmail.com