JCR Calendar 2017/18

Dates tbc.

Monday 15th January – Epiphany Term begins

Thursday 18th January – Full Hall Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Thursday 25th January – Burns’ Night Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Sunday 28th January – JCR Meeting (19.00)

Friday 2nd February – International Food Festival (16.00-20.00)

Monday 5th February – Study Abroad Students Meeting (19.00)

Tuesday 6th February – Heroes & Villains Informal (18.30 for 19.00)

Sunday 11th February – JCR Meeting (19.00)

Thursday 15th February – Valentine’s Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Friday 23rd February – Masquerade Ball (18.30 for 19.00)

Sunday 25th February – JCR Meeting (19.00)

Friday 2nd/Saturday 3rd March – Drama Performance (20.30)

Saturday 3rd March – Livers Out Brunch

Friday 9th March – Sports Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Friday 16th March – Friends’ Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Friday 16th March – Epiphany Term ends

Monday 23rd April – Easter Term begins

Sunday 29th April – Sports and Societies Photographs

Tuesday 1st May – President’s Guest Night (18.30 for 19.00)

Saturday 5th May – JCR Meeting (19.00)

Friday 1st June – End of Exams Formal (18.30 for 19.00)

Sunday 10th June – JCR Meeting

Tuesday 12th June – Midsummer Ball (18.00 for 19.00)

Sunday 17th June – Mary’s Day

Tuesday 19th/Wednesday 20th June – Musical Performance

Thursday 21st June – Finalists’ Dinner (18.30 for 19.00)

Friday 22nd June – Easter Term ends

Leave a Reply