Your Exec

Our Officers make up the JCR Committee and are the elected students tasked with running various aspects of the JCR. You can get in touch with any of the JCR Officers using their email address in the University Directory.

JCR Committee 2017/18

Executive Committee

President – Will Lewington

Vice President – Maxime Rieuf

Treasurer – Sam Renshaw

JCR Chair – Alastair Coulson

Welfare Officer(s) – Max Tindall-Jones and Jess McNichol

Engagements Officer- Iona Flegg

Non-Executive Committee

Ball Chair – Sarah Marshall

Bar Events Officer – Jordan Livingstone

Charities Officer – Amy-Jayne Bell

Entertainments Officer – Matt Williams

Promotions Officer – Kirsty Batten

Societies Officer – Ewan Power

Sports Officer – Alexander Nikolatos

SU Officer – Alex Price