All listings

Death of a Salesman

Presented by Freshers' Play 2014 at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 20 November - Sat 22 November

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Presented by Ethrael Theatre at Durham Cathedral

Thu 20 November - Fri 21 November

Improv to the rescue!

Presented by Durham Improvised Comedy Society at Vane Tempest, DSU

Fri 21 November - Fri 21 November

Come On, Jeeves at Ushaw College

Presented by Ooook! Productions at Ushaw College

Sat 22 November - Sat 22 November

POSH (Encore)

Presented by Lion Theatre Company at The Assembly Rooms

Sun 23 November - Sun 23 November

4.48 Psychosis

Presented by Castle Theatre Company at Empty Shop

Sun 23 November - Tue 25 November

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Presented by Hild Bede Theatre at Caedmon Hall, Hild Bede

Wed 26 November - Sat 29 November

Our Country's Good

Presented by Fourth Wall at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 27 November - Sat 29 November

The One-Act Plays of Gustav Milner

Presented by Hill College Theatre Company at Trevelyan College

Thu 27 November - Sat 29 November

Antony and Cleopatra

Presented by DUCT at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 4 December - Sat 6 December

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

Presented by Tone Deaf Theatre Company at The Assembly Rooms

Wed 10 December - Fri 12 December

DST makes every effort to ensure these listings are accurate, but we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions. Please check all details prior to the performance.
Theatre that speaks volumes

DST is proud to be supported by: PwC