All listings


Presented by Lion Theatre Company at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 20 October - Sat 22 October


Presented by Pitch Productions at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 27 October - Sat 29 October


Presented by Piccolo Theatre at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 3 November - Sat 5 November

The Ladykillers

Presented by Ooook! Productions at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 10 November - Sat 12 November

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Presented by DULOG at The Assembly Rooms

Wed 16 November - Sat 19 November

The HandleBards: Romeo and Juliet

Presented by The HandleBards at The Assembly Rooms

Sun 27 November - Sun 27 November

John Robertson's 'The Dark Room'

Presented by Catface Talent at The Assembly Rooms

Sat 22 April - Sat 22 April

DST makes every effort to ensure these listings are accurate, but we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions. Please check all details prior to the performance.
Theatre that speaks volumes

DST is proud to be supported by: PwC