All listings

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Presented by Hild Bede Theatre at Caedmon Hall, Hild Bede

Wed 26 November - Sat 29 November

Our Country's Good

Presented by Fourth Wall Theatre at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 27 November - Sat 29 November

The One-Act Plays of Gustav Milner

Presented by Hill College Theatre Company at Trevelyan College

Thu 27 November - Sat 29 November

Sherlock Holmes

Presented by Collingwood Woodplayers at Collingwood College

Mon 1 December - Wed 3 December

Antony and Cleopatra

Presented by DUCT at The Assembly Rooms

Thu 4 December - Sat 6 December

The Crucible

Presented by Bailey Theatre Company at Leech Hall, St. John's

Fri 5 December - Sun 7 December

Educating Rita

Presented by Raving Mask at Castle MCR

Fri 5 December - Sun 7 December

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change

Presented by Tone Deaf Theatre Company at The Assembly Rooms

Wed 10 December - Fri 12 December

DST makes every effort to ensure these listings are accurate, but we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions. Please check all details prior to the performance.
Theatre that speaks volumes

DST is proud to be supported by: PwC