All listings

DFoA 2016: An Evening with Shakespeare - Music Ins

Presented by Music Durham and Durham Student Theatre at Durham Cathedral

Fri 3 June - Fri 3 June

DFoA 2016: TEDxDU 2016 Annual Conference - Elephan

Presented by TEDx Durham University at The Assembly Rooms

Sat 4 June - Sat 4 June

DFoA 2016: Arts on the Green

Presented by Music Durham at Walkabout

Sun 5 June - Sun 5 June

DFoA 2016: Leavers' Evensong

Presented by Music Durham at Durham Cathedral

Mon 6 June - Mon 6 June

DFoA 2016: Lord of the Flies

Presented by Fourth Wall Theatre Company at The Assembly Rooms

Wed 8 June - Fri 10 June

DFoA 2016: Between Ambitions and Anxiety

Presented by Hild Bede Theatre at Caedmon Hall, Hild Bede

Thu 9 June - Sat 11 June

DFoA 2016: KLANG - Contemporary Music Festival

Presented by Music Durham at Music Department Concert Room

Fri 10 June - Sun 12 June

DFoA 2016: Chamber Choir Cathedral Concert

Presented by Music Durham at Durham Cathedral

Sat 11 June - Sat 11 June

DFoA 2016: Brass Band @ Beamish

Presented by Music Durham at Beamish Hall

Sat 11 June - Sat 11 June

DFoA 2016: Jonathan Dove Masterclass on Mansfield

Presented by Music Durham at Music Department Concert Room

Sun 12 June - Sun 12 June

DFoA 2016: Show and Tell

Presented by Castle Theatre Company at Norman Chapel, Castle

Sun 12 June - Sun 12 June

Orchestra Cipriani

Presented by Music Durham at Ushaw College

Sun 12 June - Sun 12 June

DFoA 2016: Joint Evensong

Presented by Music Durham at Durham Cathedral

Mon 13 June - Mon 13 June

DFoA 2016: Avenue Q

Presented by DULOG at The Assembly Rooms

Wed 15 June - Sat 18 June

DFoA 2016: Chamber Choir - Music on the River

Presented by Music Durham at Walkabout

Wed 15 June - Wed 15 June

DFoA 2016: Nicholas McCarthy

Presented by Music Durham at Music Department Concert Room

Thu 16 June - Thu 16 June

DFoA 2016: Much Ado About Nothing (Fellows Garden)

Presented by Castle Theatre Company at Fellows Garden, Castle

Thu 16 June - Fri 17 June

DFoA 2016: Mansfield Park

Presented by Durham Opera Ensemble at Music Department Concert Room

Fri 17 June - Sun 19 June

DFoA 2016: Sunshine on Leith

Presented by TCMS at Trevelyan College

Fri 17 June - Sat 18 June

DFoA 2016: Rumpelstiltskin

Presented by Wrong Tree Theatre at Empty Shop

Sat 18 June - Sat 18 June

The D'Oscars 2016

Presented by DST Executive Committee at Beamish Hall

Sun 19 June - Sun 19 June

DFoA 2016: Much Ado About Nothing (Ushaw College)

Presented by Castle Theatre Company at Ushaw College

Sun 19 June - Sun 19 June

DFoA 2016: Orchestral Society Concert

Presented by Music Durham at Durham Cathedral

Mon 20 June - Mon 20 June

DST makes every effort to ensure these listings are accurate, but we cannot accept responsibility for any errors or omissions. Please check all details prior to the performance.
Theatre that speaks volumes

DST is proud to be supported by: PwC