Today is the big day! Come down to PG20 (Palace Green Debating Chambers) at 6pm tonight to hear the new executive committee candidates hust for our 8 exec positions. Check out their manifestos below...


Mia O'Shea


Katie Butler

College's Coordinator

Kali-Rose Smith

Celeste Ho and Hannah Darnton

Events Coordinator

Henrietta Kent

Community Chair

Rebecca Leach

 Recreation Chair

Reopen Nominations

Education Chair

Priyanka V R

Jennifer Robb

Kathryn Craik

Fundraising Officer

Phuong Nguyen

Priyanka V R

Naomi Green


The SCA Volunteering AGM (Annual General Meeting) was held on Wednesday 1st March at 7:00PM in ER157. This was a chance for students to have their say on how SCA would run next year, you have chosen some of your SCA Executive Committee for next year.

President - Harriet Scott

Vice President - Lauren Goulder

Events Co-ordinator - Hannah Graham

Queen's Campus Events - Jessica Setiawan

Community Chairs - Olivia Hill and Ellen Piercy

Educational Chair - Emily Amos

The candidates for remaining Exec. positions and their manifestos are below. Please remember to check your inboxes for an email from Upshot with a link to vote! Voting closes at 11:59pm on Saturday 11th March, and results announced on the Student Community Action Facebook Page on Monday Morning.

Recreation Chair

Katerina Menhennet and Nicola Thacker Kat and Nicola - Recreation Chair

Yi Sun - Yi Sun - Recreation Chair

Queen’s Campus Chair

Antoniya Drumeva - Antoniya Drumeva - QC Chair

Bella Zhang -  Bella Zhang - QC Chair

Colleges Co-ordinator

Lauren Gardner - Colleges Lauren Gardner


Leave a Reply