Here you can find out who the current exec of the club are and a little about them. Feel free to get in contact with any of them regarding any questions you may have and they will be happy to help.


2019-20 Executive Committee:


President – Jack Crook

  Chemistry, 3rd Year

   Van Mildert College




 Vice President – George Daly

  Engineering, 3rd Year PhD

  St Aidan’s College






 Treasurer – Steven Parsonage

   Engineering, 3rd Year

   Josephine Butler College




 Club Secretary – Matthew Sutton

   Chemistry, 2nd Year

   George Stephenson College



 Race Captain – Theo Obholzer

   Anthropology, 2nd Year

   College of St Hild & St Bede




  Road Captains –

  Ben Turner

   Geography, 2nd Year

   Van Mildert College

   & Toby Lewis (details to be added)



  MTB Captain – Oliva Boudette

   Geoscience, 3rd Year

   University College (Castle)





  Social Secretaries –

  Cameron Wilson

  Chemistry? 2nd Year

  (details to be added)






  & Ben Turner

   Geography, 2nd Year

   Van Mildert College





The details for each exec role & its responsibilities can be found here.

Alternatively please see our various Facebook pages and groups and post a question there:
Club page:
Main club group:
Mountain Biking group:
Women’s group:

Previous Execs:

2018-19 Executive Committee

2017-18 Executive Committee

2016-17 Executive Committee