Log In
Loading Ticker...
 

About The Exec

2016-2017

The DUSAGG Exec are the ones responsible for running the group.

President

President - Ryan Bailey

president@dusagg.org.uk

The president is in charge and responsible for the DUSAGG Exec. They also chair the Annual General Meeting, and is generally a useful person to talk to.


Secretary

Secretary - Maddie Newnham

secretary@dusagg.org.uk

The secretary deals with SSAGO so you don't have to and has to do fun things like DBS checks, manage club emails, documents, files, website (new one coming), minutes at all meetings, and all the day to day admin-y type stuff. They also have responsiblity for the route book and quote book!


Treasurer

Treasurer - Matilda Pimlott

treasurer@dusagg.org.uk

The treasurer has regular contact with the money fairy, and the DSU, giving us the money we're owed, and chasing us when it's us owing the money.


Liaisons

Liaisons - Andrew Wilson

liaisons@dusagg.org.uk

The liaisons officers are responsible for organising DUSAGGs yearly competitions of MidMad, Outdoor and Indoor Scout.


Events

Events Sec - Bethanie Pelloquin

events@dusagg.org.uk

The Events Secretary runs anything that's primarily adventurous including: Fires, Camps, Climbing, Canoeing, Zorbing, whatever you fancy...


Social Sec

Social Sec - Liam Natrass

social@dusagg.org.uk

The Social Secretary organises the fantastic socials in and around Durham and provides the us with much needed break from studies


First Year Rep - Vacant

firstyear@dusagg.org.uk

The First Year Rep represents the views of the new members to the society, this position is elected during Michaelmas term and is preferably held by a new member of the society

Currently this position is unfilled, if you would be interested in being the First Year Rep Co-ordinator please get in touch with the president!


Stockton Co-ordinator - Vaccant

The Stockton Co-ordinator helps co-ordinate DUSAGG activities in Stockton

Currently this position is unfilled, if you would be interested in being the Stockton Co-ordinator please get in touch with the president!




.