Centre Staff

Staff associated with the Centre for Spirituality, Theology and Health are listed below according to their academic department, along with a brief summary of their research interests.

Department of Theology & Religion

Honorary Fellows and Visiting Scholars

  • Revd Dr Helen Wordsworth — Honorary Visiting Fellow in the Department of Theology and Religion (2014-2015)
  • Professor Fred Craigie — Visiting Professor in the Department of Theology and Religion (2012)

Other Associated Staff

Associated Staff (Non-Resident)

Research Associates

  • Mr James Jirtle, Website Manager
  • Dr Charidimos Koutris, STH Centre & MA Programme Assistant, Web Manager