SCR header graphic

Trevelyan College
Senior Common Room

SCR Officers

  • President: Mr David Griffith

    David has been a member of the SCR for a number of years now, is an alumnus of the College and currently works at the University in the Computing Information Service as NWP Technical Lead. David was elected to the President position at the AGM 2015

  • Vice-President: Dr Jon Warren

  • SCR Committee

    Treasurer: Gloria Latham

    Secretary: Colin Hopkins

    Membership Secretary: Janet Evans

    Social Secretary: Charlotte Imlach

    Elected members

    • Ms Isabel Fleming
    • Dr Helen Goldie
    • Mrs Janice Ware
    • Miss Enya Doyle
    • Mr Tim Fowler

    Co-opted members

    Ex-officio members

    • Principal: Prof Martyn Evans
    • Senior Tutor & Vice-Principal: Dr Ian Latham
    • Bursar: Martin Clemmett
    • Alumni Development Officer: Mr Tom Barber
    • MCR President: Mr Joe Troughton

Please address all correspondence, including the recipient's name and position on the committee to Trevelyan College Senior Common Room, Elvet Hill Road, Durham, DH1 3LN.

Disclaimer: The University of Durham accepts no responsibility for the content of these pages, which are maintained by the Trevelyan SCR committee. Page last updated on January 11, 2018.